This is how ESO should have looked from the beginning!

So I’ve been playing since beta, and I run everything maxed out at 2560×1440 res. I’ll admit, ESO looks pretty good for an MMO. But I recently came across a mod that lets you fully tweak the graphics in the game. More so than the in-game settings. The mod has been out for a while, but I’ve just been under a rock. I installed it and tweaked everything I wanted to, and MAN was I blown away! The fps drop is very slight on my machine too. Even during spell intense battles. I decided to run around and take a few screenshots.

I really hope ZoS upgrades the graphics to look a bit more like this in the future. Anyways, here are the screenshots. These are completely unaltered in any way. Straight from the game.

This is how ESO should have looked from the beginning!

This is how ESO should have looked from the beginning!

This is how ESO should have looked from the beginning!This is how ESO should have looked from the beginning!

This is how ESO should have looked from the beginning!

This is how ESO should have looked from the beginning!

This is how ESO should have looked from the beginning!

This is how ESO should have looked from the beginning!

This is how ESO should have looked from the beginning!

This is how ESO should have looked from the beginning!

This is how ESO should have looked from the beginning!

This is how ESO should have looked from the beginning!

 

Leave a Reply

